Feb
9

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Creighton University to induct new members Saturday, March 9th, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Feb
10

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Georgetown University to induct new members on Sunday, February 10, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Feb
16

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Marquette University to induct new members Saturday, February 16, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Feb
17

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Saint Joseph's University to induct new members on Sunday, February 17, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Mar
24

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

University of Scranton to induct new members on Sunday, March 24, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Mar
30

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Loyola Marymount University to induct new members on Saturday, March 30, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Apr
6

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Xavier University to induct new members on Saturday, April 6, 2019.
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Apr
10

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Santa Clara University to induct new members Wednesday, April 10, 2019....
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Apr
11

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Canisius College to induct new members on April 11, 2019.
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Apr
11

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Fordham University to induct new members on Thursday April 11, 2019.
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Apr
11

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Seattle University to induct new members on Thursday, April 10, 2019.
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
Apr
28

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Le Moyne College to induct new members on Sunday, April 28, 2019.
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions
May
24

{ Induction Ceremony 2019 } -...

Sogang University to induct new members Friday, May 24, 2019.
Read More
Posted in: AΣN Inductions